THE BOYZ - THE BOYZ Video Collection (2017-2021) (Japanese Blu-ray release)

THE BOYZ - THE BOYZ Video Collection (2017-2021) (Japanese Blu-ray release)

  • $89.95
    Unit price per 
GST Included
Pre-order Now!

Will not ship until

THE BOYZ - THE BOYZ Video Collection (2017-2021) (Japanese Blu-ray release)

Release Date : 26th January 2022

This Blu-ray compiles 15 music videos from THE BOYZ including Japanese original performance and excerpts from the TV program "Otoseyo?" hosted by THE BOYZ.

Tall case packaging.

Product Type: Blu-ray
TV Standard: NTSC
Number of Discs: 1
Region: Free
Subtitles: None

Preorder Bonus : Postcard

1. Boy
2. Giddy Up
3. KeePer (Prod. PARK KYUNG)
4. Right Here
5. No Air
6. Bloom Bloom
7. D.D.D
9. White
11. The Stealer
12. Christmassy!
13. Breaking Dawn

3 performance videos
2. Stupid Sorry
3. D.D.D

Bonus video-Otoseyo? -TV show excerpt
BMG Japan 4547366542592   BVXL-78  

Shipping is calculated in the cart.
We use eParcel, Express Post or Courier and is dependant on weight and location.

For Pre-Orders: Shipping/Despatch will begin once delivered to K-Pop Time from South Korea. This can generally take 3 to 5 days, if there are no late changes to the expected release date.
Backordered items: (Out Of Stock items) Some back catalogue titles are generally dispatched within 7 to 12 business days (times can vary).

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing one or more pre-orders may (or may not) be held until all items are released and available to ship together.

Please note: contents and extras may change or vary without notice from the production company. This may occur on the rare occasion and is beyond our control, however we will endeavour to update our contents description as soon as we have updated information.

We Also Recommend