DONGKIZ - 3rd Single Album MYSELF/EGO! : Reality Ver.

  • $37.95
    Unit price per 
GST Included
Availability:  Usually despatches within 6 to 12 business days

DONGKIZ comes back in a full five-member lineup with their third single album Myself/Ego! Won Dae, Kyoung Yoon, Mun Ik, Jae Chan and Jong Hyeong show their mature side with the trap title track "Beautiful." Includes Jong Hyeong's version of the fan song Special Thanks to.

Each Album Includes :

  • 1 CD 
  • 1 Booklet : 48pgs 
  • 2 Photocards (Random 2 out of 6) 
  • 1 Special Photocard 
  • 1 Sticker (Random 1 out of 4) 
  • 1 Bookmark

Release Date : 20th Aug 2020

Dongyo Entertainment   GD00046649  

Shipping is calculated in the cart.
We use eParcel, Express Post or Courier and is dependant on weight and location.

For Pre-Orders: Shipping/Despatch will begin once delivered to K-Pop Time from South Korea. This can generally take 3 to 5 days, if there are no late changes to the expected release date.
Backordered items: (Out Of Stock items) Some back catalogue titles are generally dispatched within 7 to 12 business days (times can vary).

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing one or more pre-orders may (or may not) be held until all items are released and available to ship together.

Please note: contents and extras may change or vary without notice from the production company. This may occur on the rare occasion and is beyond our control, however we will endeavour to update our contents description as soon as we have updated information.

We Also Recommend