• $48.95
    Unit price per 
GST Included Shipping calculated at checkout.
Availability:  Usually despatches within 6 to 12 business days
(via Sendle, Australia Post or Express Post)


Release Date: 30th September 2021


  • Digipack (PVC sleeve case)
  • 24 page booklet
  • audio CD
  • 2 logo stickers


01. mobb tang

02. karma

03. run! (feat. JUSTHIS) 

04. highskool

05. NA to the izzo

06. shine freestyle

07. sip slow

08. 오늘도 (feat. Paloalto & The Quiett)

09. blur

10. don't fuk wit me

11. ride or die (feat. Chancellor)

12. dreamin'

13. paris and tokyo



GROOVL1N 8809355977379    

Shipping is calculated in the cart and is dependant on weight and location.
Choose between Sendle Domestic, Parcel Post or Express Post

For Pre-Orders: Shipping/Despatch will begin once delivered to K-Pop Time from South Korea. This can generally take 3 to 5 days, if there are no late changes to the expected release date.
In Stock items usually ship within 1 to 2 business days.   Backordered items (out of stock items) are generally dispatched within 6 to 12 business days or earlier (times can vary).

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing one or more pre-orders may (or may not) be held until all items are released and available to ship together. Orders containing in stock AND out of stock items may or may not be held until all items are ready to send.

Please note: contents and extras may change or vary without notice from the production company. This may occur on the rare occasion and is beyond our control, however we will endeavour to update our contents description as soon as we have updated information.

We Also Recommend