ATEEZ - Into the A to Z [Regular Japanese Release]

ATEEZ - Into the A to Z [Regular Japanese Release]

  • $67.95
    Unit price per 
GST Included
Availability:  Usually despatches within 7 to 12 business days

Will not ship until

ATEEZ brings the first full-length album in Japan! Compiles Japanese original songs and Japanese versions of ones released in Korea (ten tracks in total).

Release Date: March 25, 2021

1 Pirate King (Japanese Version)
2 Say My Name (Japanese Version)
3 UTOPIA (Japanese Version)
4 AURORA (Japanese Version)
5 WONDERLAND (Japanese Version)
6 Answer (Japanese Version)
7 Better
8 THANXX (Japanese Version)
9 INCEPTION (Japanese Version)
10 Still Here

Nippon Colombia COCP-41411 / 4549767122731  

Shipping is calculated in the cart.
We use eParcel, Express Post or Courier and is dependant on weight and location.

For Pre-Orders: Shipping/Despatch will begin once delivered to K-Pop Time from South Korea. This can generally take 3 to 5 days, if there are no late changes to the expected release date.
Backordered items: (Out Of Stock items) Some back catalogue titles are generally dispatched within 7 to 12 business days (times can vary).

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing one or more pre-orders may (or may not) be held until all items are released and available to ship together.

Please note: contents and extras may change or vary without notice from the production company. This may occur on the rare occasion and is beyond our control, however we will endeavour to update our contents description as soon as we have updated information.

We Also Recommend