Hometown Cha-Cha-Cha (Netflix KDrama Soundtrack)

  • $49.95
    Unit price per 
GST Included
Availability:  IN STOCK

Hometown Cha-Cha-Cha (Netflix KDrama Soundtrack)

Release Date: 1st November 2021

Now showing on Netflix!


  • Ssleeve cover
  • 2CD (11 songs, including 32 score songs, total of 43 songs)
  • Hardcover photobook with famous lines from the drama (100pgs)
  • Signed print polaroid
  • Appendix by former singer (excluding DOS)
  • 3 types of character photo cards
  • 3 types of post cards with drama scenes (Composed of 2 basic types + 1 random out of 3 types)
  • Printed signed cast member poster for pre-order only
Stone Music Entertainment / 8809704423038   (10)

Shipping is calculated in the cart.
We use eParcel, Express Post or Courier and is dependant on weight and location.

For Pre-Orders: Shipping/Despatch will begin once delivered to K-Pop Time from South Korea. This can generally take 3 to 5 days, if there are no late changes to the expected release date.
Backordered items: (Out Of Stock items) Some back catalogue titles are generally dispatched within 7 to 12 business days (times can vary).

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing one or more pre-orders may (or may not) be held until all items are released and available to ship together.

Please note: contents and extras may change or vary without notice from the production company. This may occur on the rare occasion and is beyond our control, however we will endeavour to update our contents description as soon as we have updated information.

We Also Recommend