• $42.95
    Unit price per 
GST Included Shipping calculated at checkout.
Availability:  Usually despatches within 6 to 12 business days
(via Sendle, Australia Post or Express Post)


Release Date: 27th Jun 2022

Package includes:

  • Package (BOX PACKAGE)
  • Booklet (BOOKLET) : 100pgs
  • Lyric paper (LYRIC PAPER)
  • Alpan (CD-R)
  • Photo cards (2 random of 15)
  • MINI STANDING DOLL: Random 1 of 5
  • Bookmark : Random 1 of 3
  • Luminous sticker: Random 1 of 5


  • Limited Plastic ID card: Random 1 of 3(FIRST PRESSING ONLY /Becomes paper only after first pressing)
  • Limited lenticular card
  • Limited poster (POSTER): 520mm X 750mm

01. I’m Rare
02. BOOM
03. Shadow
04. You are my spring
05. Without you knowing
06. Is it Love (Duet. Lee Chang-seop of BTOB)
07. It's Dangerous
08. Real Game (Like Messi)
09. Let's Walk Together
10. Red Wine
11. I'm Waiting
12. End Eyes

Cube Entertainment 8804775251665    

Shipping is calculated in the cart and is dependant on weight and location.
Choose between Sendle Domestic, Parcel Post or Express Post

For Pre-Orders: Shipping/Despatch will begin once delivered to K-Pop Time from South Korea. This can generally take 3 to 5 days, if there are no late changes to the expected release date.
In Stock items usually ship within 1 to 2 business days.   Backordered items (out of stock items) are generally dispatched within 6 to 12 business days or earlier (times can vary).

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing one or more pre-orders may (or may not) be held until all items are released and available to ship together. Orders containing in stock AND out of stock items may or may not be held until all items are ready to send.

Please note: contents and extras may change or vary without notice from the production company. This may occur on the rare occasion and is beyond our control, however we will endeavour to update our contents description as soon as we have updated information.

We Also Recommend