• $45.95
    Unit price per 
GST Included
Availability:  Usually despatches within 6 to 12 business days


Release Date: 7th July 2021

New album from Korean Classical/Pop Crossover group RABIDANCE.


1. Intro - Go through a prism   

2. I can prove (Feat. 리처드 용재 오닐)

3. 테두리 

4. 상주아리랑 

5. Ti Pathos

6. Beautiful life 

7. 몽금포 타령

8. Never gonna give you up

9. Outro – 언젠가 우리는 만난다  (Feat. 이진주) 

Dreamus 8809755509071    

Shipping is calculated in the cart.
We use eParcel, Express Post or Courier and is dependant on weight and location.

For Pre-Orders: Shipping/Despatch will begin once delivered to K-Pop Time from South Korea. This can generally take 3 to 5 days, if there are no late changes to the expected release date.
Backordered items: (Out Of Stock items) Some back catalogue titles are generally dispatched within 7 to 12 business days (times can vary).

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing one or more pre-orders may (or may not) be held until all items are released and available to ship together.

Please note: contents and extras may change or vary without notice from the production company. This may occur on the rare occasion and is beyond our control, however we will endeavour to update our contents description as soon as we have updated information.

We Also Recommend