• $40.95
    Unit price per 
GST Included Shipping calculated at checkout.
Availability:  Typically despatches within 6 to 12 business days
(via Sendle, Australia Post or Express Post)

Will not ship until


Release Date : 8th March 2021

PACKAGE BOX: 1 version

CD-R: 1 version

Lyrics Postcards: 10 types inserted

Photocard: Random 1 of 5

Mini puzzle (15pieces)

Cotton mask x 1

Sticker x 1


01_ Aurora (오로라)

02_ MAGNETIC (Feat. ?)

03_ WHY DON'T WE (Feat. 청하)

04_ 이리루와 (Feat. Keita, TAG, WON of Ciipher)

05_ 나로 바꾸자 (duet with JYP)

Sublime 8804775158056    

Shipping is calculated in the cart and is dependant on weight and location.
Choose between Sendle Domestic, Parcel Post or Express Post

For Pre-Orders: Shipping/Despatch will begin once delivered to K-Pop Time from South Korea. This can generally take 3 to 5 days, if there are no late changes to the expected release date.
In Stock items usually ship within 1 to 2 business days.   Backordered items (out of stock items) are generally dispatched within 6 to 12 business days or earlier (times can vary).

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing one or more pre-orders may (or may not) be held until all items are released and available to ship together. Orders containing in stock AND out of stock items may or may not be held until all items are ready to send.

Please note: contents and extras may change or vary without notice from the production company. This may occur on the rare occasion and is beyond our control, however we will endeavour to update our contents description as soon as we have updated information.

We Also Recommend