Taemin - Taemin [Japanese Release -Regular Edition]

Taemin - Taemin [Japanese Release -Regular Edition]

  • $59.95
    Unit price per 
GST Included
Availability:  IN STOCK

Taemin - Taemin [Japanese Release -Regular Edition]

Release Date : November 28, 2018

Taemin first full-length album in Japan! Includes 12 tracks in total. Comes with a 16-page photo booklet.

Track Listing:
2 Into The Rhythm
3 Drip Drop (Japanese Version)
4 Flame of Love
5 Under My Skin
6 Danger (Japanese Version)
7 Better Man
8 Press Your Number (Japanese Version)
10 What's This Feeling
Sayonara hitori


Universal Japan 4988031306116   UPCH-20499   (1)

Shipping is calculated in the cart.
We use eParcel, Express Post or Courier and is dependant on weight and location.

For Pre-Orders: Shipping/Despatch will begin once delivered to K-Pop Time from South Korea. This can generally take 3 to 5 days, if there are no late changes to the expected release date.
Backordered items: (Out Of Stock items) Some back catalogue titles are generally dispatched within 7 to 12 business days (times can vary).

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing one or more pre-orders may (or may not) be held until all items are released and available to ship together.

Please note: contents and extras may change or vary without notice from the production company. This may occur on the rare occasion and is beyond our control, however we will endeavour to update our contents description as soon as we have updated information.

We Also Recommend